“Can I get me a gun with that, too?”

 

Feds spend $224K for ‘custom-fit’ condoms study

Andy Soltis nypost.com January 11, 2014

“The federal government is stretching your tax dollars — in search of the perfect condom.

“The National Institutes of Health will spend $224,863 to test 95 “custom-fitted” condoms so every American man can choose the one that fits just right.

“The study was prompted by concern that despite the wide-scale promotion of latex condoms to help prevent the spread of HIV, their use remains “disappointingly low,” the government said…”

I’ll charge them just $24,000 for the following profitable solution:  Medium (or Small) condoms in Magnum XL packaging.

 Trojan Magnum XL Lubricated Premium Latex Condoms

I mean, for regular guys; not studs like me, of course.

One thought on ““Can I get me a gun with that, too?”

Leave a Reply

