Choose your targets wisely

MSNBC Defends State Senator Who Told Gun Rights Activist “Go F**k Yourself”

Ailing network attacks Infowars correspondent for asking real questions

Paul Joseph Watson
Infowars.com
March 28, 2014

“MSNBC host Chris Hayes rushed to defend Rhode Island State Senator Josh Miller (D) after he told a gun rights activist “go fuck yourself,” laying the blame instead on Infowars correspondent Dan Bidondi for daring to ask real questions of public officials…”

Since I’m so nonconfrontational by nature, I was actually proud of myself when I said to a duo and an individual, “Fuck you!” on two consecutive days.  (My Russian therapist had advised me to do so.)  But I knew that neither of them was packing heat.  Apparently even extremely drunken Brian is smarter than this (presumably) sober talking head.  Shooting your mouth off can, well, get your mouth shot off.

Leave a Reply

