Got MILF?

Even in the bygone days when I frequented bars, I have never used pick-up lines to try to pick up women.  I have only even been flirtatious on rare occasions.  As a straight shooter, I am more likely to say, “I am interested in you,” “My endorphin levels spike in your presence,” or “Let’s get the hell out of here.”

However, there is one I have always wanted to try.  When I see a young single lady with her baby(ies) in tow, I want to ask, “How’d you like another one of those?”  That is of course boorish and crude, something a gentleman like me could never ask.  However, what if I classed it up somewhat?  I could cite statistics indicating her likelihood of future pregnancy and furnish my curriculum vitae, pointing out that I was a more suitable mate than the next random Joe Schmo they are liable to get knocked up by otherwise.

Even if I could rationalize this as consistent with the ethical person I strive to be, I guess asking for them to sign a form absolving me from child support would be going too far.

(I’m guessing this post will get more “Likes” from men than women.)

One thought on “Got MILF?

  1. Well, I dunno, best of three? I think this would be a pretty funny line. If you were goodlooking, i could be entranced by that line. Only thing is, ladies with babies can rarely just take you back for rumpy. They have to PLAN rumpy. Sort of negates the point.

Leave a Reply

