I’m a Bundle of Contradictions (Except when I’m not)

As a hippie, I have a preternatural sense for handling a Frisbee. Yet as a conservative, I also need to make everything a competitive game with clear winners and losers. I once orchestrated a game of Frisbee golf in a cornfield.

Living near TMI and smoking too much pot has probably made me sterile. Yet if I ever do procreate, I’ll probably homesport my kid(s) until they mature to the age where they don’t receive trophies just for showing up.

Leave a Reply

